Cabana Jones' Lakeside Bar

 4 Mile Marker Gravois Arm • Mill Creek Cove

Spring Hours

Restaurant and Gas Dock -

Friday 3pm - Close

Saturday and Sunday 11:00am -Close

Come Visit us Today!

Pebble Outdoor Tiki Bar right on the waters edge looking out to the Beautiful views of Mill Creek Cove and the Gravois Arm.

Check out our New Menu for 2017! All your favorites and some new ones!
Date / Time Event
Fri July 28 05:00 PM Steven Moore
Sat July 29 05:00 PM DJ Nasty Nolan
Fri August 04 05:00 PM Double D
Sat August 05 05:00 PM Phil Twitchell
Sat August 12 05:00 PM Phil Twitchell
Fri August 18 05:00 PM Steven Moore
Sat August 19 05:00 PM DJ Nasty Nolan
Fri August 25 05:00 PM Double D
Sat August 26 05:00 PM Steven Moore
Fri September 01 05:00 PM Steven Moore

Cabana Jones’ is a locally owned full service lake restaurant, bar, and gas dock. Ryan Jones the owner, is a Lake of the Ozarks native with over 15 years of restaurant and customer service management. Bringing in a competitively priced, fresh variety of food and drinks to create a delicious menu the whole family can enjoy.

We hope you come in and enjoy everything Cabana Jones’ has to offer.

  • Absolute best waterfront place on the Gravois Arm (calm water). Best Rum Runners at the lake too!

    Sandy Berg
  • This is a must stop by land or water! They have great food and staff! Is family friendly for kids to come and eat which is a must for us!

    Holly Rayl
  • Best bacon cheese burger on the water for the money. A great stop for a cheap drink.

    Eric Wright